Contact Us

Contact Us
  title_7_2.png
HOME > Customer Service > Contact Us
  • Goseong Yard (Headquarter) Addr.51-1, Naesan 3-gil, Donghae-myeon, Goseong-gun, Gyeongnam Tel.82-55-673-7014 Fax.82-55-673-7055
  • Miryang Factory Addr.40, Yangdongnonggongdanji-gil, Hanam-eup, Miryang-si, Gyeongnam Tel.82-55-391-7020 Fax.82-55-391-7021
  • Seoul Office Addr.1405, 75 Keunumul-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul Tel.82-2-3272-7020 Fax.82-2-3272-7092
  • Cutting / Sub-Assembly Factory Addr.2029 Josunthukgu-ro, Donghae-myeon, Goseong-gun, Gyeongnam Tel.82-70-8640-2196
  • Technical Education Institute Addr.1998-18 Josunthukgu-ro, Donghae-myeon, Goseong-gun, Gyeongnam Tel.82-70-8640-2247

Marketing Department
Classification Person In Charge E-mail Tel
Head Seokchan Moon, Senior Vice President scmoon@sam-kang.com +82-70-8640-3303
ShipBuilding
Classification Person In Charge E-mail Tel
ShipBuilding Myeongseok Gal, General Manager msgal@sam-kang.com +82-70-8640-3404
Repairing ShipBuilding
Classification Person In Charge E-mail Tel
Repairing ShipBuilding Beomdo Choi, Senior Manager bdchoi@sam-kang.com +82-70-8640-3423
Plant
Classification Person In Charge E-mail Tel
Offshore Wind Team Lead Yumi Ko, Director yumiko@sam-kang.com +82-70-8655-3871
Domestic Jason Lee, Director jklee@sam-kang.com +82-70-8655-3873
Overseas Sundai Kim, General Manager sundai@sam-kang.com +82-70-8640-2239
Overseas Taekyung Kim, Manager tkkim@sam-kang.com +82-70-8640-3418
Overseas Scarlett Jang, Assistant Manager scarlett@sam-kang.com +82-70-5050-2312
Tubular Overseas / Domestic Luke Jeong, Senior Manager luke@sam-kang.com +82-70-8655-3885
Overseas / Domestic Ran Lee, Sales Engineer ran.lee@sam-kang.com +82-70-8655-3882
Plant Overseas / Domestic Myeongseok Gal, General Manager msgal@sam-kang.com +82-70-8640-3404


Extension 2

Extension 2

Extension 2